Direct links to all of Serena W Sorrell’s works (unpublished works will be updated with links as they go live).

Short Stories:
Alieri’s Wish (coming summer 2021)
Brigantia and the Bard
The Crow Brides: (II) (III) (IV) (V) (VI)
The Ending
Fighting the Undertow(II) (III) (IV) (V)
The Heartsmith
In the Deep, Dark Hole
Janus and the Locket Menagerie(II) (III) (IV) (V)
The Listener
The Professor and the Raven
A Prophecy Made of Hate
The Right Monster
A Sacrifice of Seasons
Seven Years of Ink(II) (III) (IV)
Stars in the Sand
Storms and Mirrors
The Tea Witch
Two Lies and a Riddle(II) (III) (IV) (V)
The Voice, the Knight, and the Key

Aion Reverie
The Alice Games
Bootleg Souls
Tsukimono: A Summer Nightmare Begins

Crown of Silver
The Life and Death of a Raindrop
The Lover
Of Water
Too Much; Not Enough

All works presented are written by, and intellectual property of, Serena W Sorrell.
Happy reading~★